Visa Fees (April 1, 2018 - March 31, 2019)

Single-entry Visa

Indian National: 7 USD, Other Nationals: 27 USD

Multiple-entry Visa

Indian National: 7 USD, Other Nationals: 54 USD

Transit Visa

Indian National: 1 USD, Other Nationals: 6 USD

Note:

Visa fees are revised each year on April 1st. Visa fees are waived for certain nationalities. Visa fees must be paid for in *cash, money order, or cashier's check*. Please bring the **EXACT** amount. Personal checks and credit cards are **NOT** accepted.

Visa Fee Exemptions

Citizens of the following countries are exempt from paying visa fees:

North America

U.S.A. and Canada

Asia

Bangladesh, South Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines (only for Temporary Visitor and Entertainer Visa), British Nationals Overseas (Hong Kong), Hong Kong S.A.R., Macao S.A.R.

Central and South America

Bahamas, Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Suriname

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania (only for Temporary Visitor and Transit Visa), Russia, San Marino, Slovak, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Middle East

Jordan and Israel

· Oceania

Australia and New Zealand

Africa

Mauritius and Lesotho